I’m back!

Wow, it’s been a month and a half since my last post. Time flies when you’re busy making sure you graduate!

This last semester was the busiest and most time-consuming semester of my 4 years at the University of Minnesota – Morris. Even if I had free time, I couldn’t convince myself to write a blog post because if I was writing, I thought Ishould be writing for coursework instead. Thankfully the mentality paid off with a 3.9 GPA across 20 credits – my best semester GPA yet.

So yes, I graduated with B.A.s in biology and history! …along with an uncertain future. I will be volunteering in an experimental evolution lab through at least the summer and hopefully take some history and philosophy of science courses in the fall – all to figure out which area – science, histsci, or philsci – I want to spend the next decade or so pursuing.

With that though will come more frequent blog posts! If you don’t trust me, I already have four posts written for the blog and lots of other post ideas running around my head. Expect a science post on Tuesdays and a history/philosophy post on Thursdays – hopefully the regular schedule will keep me on pace. The first post arrives tomorrow.

Thank you to those who stuck through the dire lack of posts these past few months!

Leave a Reply

